[ / / / / / / / / / / / / / ] [ dir / bbbb / firechan / fur / lang / madchan / radcorp / strek / traffick ]

/redchanit/ - Redchanit - The Internet's Backpage

"Better than half chan's /b/ with the cuckhold expansion pack" - Kotaku

Catalog

Winner of the 7th Attention-Hungry Games
/pyong/ - The little red fox you never thought youd see again

Server upgrade almost done. Tweaking kernel and making micro-adjustments to improve site performance. If you find any problems, please report them to /sudo/. Thanks.
Name
Email
Subject *
Comment *
File *
* = required field[▶ Show post options & limits]
Confused? See the FAQ.
Embed
(replaces files and can be used instead)
Options
Password (For file and post deletion.)

Allowed file types:jpg, jpeg, gif, png, webm, mp4
Max filesize is 12 MB.
Max image dimensions are 10000 x 10000.
You may upload 3 per post.


Actually, it's EXACTLY THE SAME!

File: 1446912780762.mp4 (6.6 MB, 1280x720, 16:9, GO HOME PRISON GIRL.mp4)

 No.7361[Reply]

Hey everyone,

I saw that the board had something in its blotter about being up on the chopping block, so I grabbed it to prevent some Social Justice Warrior or /pol/JW or /intl/JW or edgeJW from using it to advertise some shit idea or other.

So far I've just changed the blotter and cleaned up the brownpills. This board was fun because it was spontaneous and related to one small, narrow source of unintentionally(?) hilarious video, like /bane/. I'd like to keep it like that, even if it's not as active.

I'll make a board topic sticky sometime soon, and maybe tweak the CSS, but for now I'll just leave you with this poll:

http://strawpoll.me/5943940

(Will act based on it in a few days, so vote now)

5 posts and 1 image reply omitted. Click reply to view.

 No.7475

>>7397

thanks doc




File: 47ea1f69554e763⋯.mp4 (4.17 MB, 680x510, 4:3, .reginald_died_for_your_si….mp4)

 No.7476[Reply]

Have you taken the brown pill yet, mateys?

it's a tough pill to swallow! The brown pill was founded in 1999 by Sir Reginald Brownpill, who presents and narrates the attached video.

Forget red and blue pills, brown pills are the way of the future.

Video related. Please leave your questions, comments, and concerns below about this radical new paradigm of thinking!

Swallow the brown pill today! Red pills are for fedora fucking wearing F.A.L.gots, blue pills are for the ignorant masses. Ignore the other le epin /pol/ maymays, this one is the readl deal

ass F.A.L.t



File: cae3f6567d2e4c2⋯.jpg (45.52 KB, 540x405, 4:3, C5ZiAqkVUAE2lX8.jpg)

 No.7473[Reply]

member gamergate?

 No.7474

penis




File: 86b3183ad052efc⋯.jpg (14.44 KB, 300x300, 1:1, 86b3183ad052efc989728f8631….jpg)

File: 9861f8e71497393⋯.png (493.83 KB, 1000x1400, 5:7, 9861f8e71497393df4c1100a9b….png)

File: b3f309b4124f95c⋯.png (1.04 MB, 1212x5472, 101:456, cc95bd9313a0a6da74ca41b0ed….png)

 No.7471[Reply]

IT'S TIME TO CRASH THE E3 WITH NO SURVIVORS

<LIVE PRESS CONFERENCES>

EA PLAY

1 hour - Saturday 10th (or Sunday 11th)

12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST / 5am AU

http://www.dualshockers.com/ea-e3-conference-will-have-eight-games-surprises-two-unannounced-games/

XBOX E3 BRIEFING

1.5 to 2 hours - Sunday 11th (or Monday 12th)

2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 10pm UK / 11pm CEST / 7am AU

Project Scorpio is guaranteed; games worth your time and attention are not guaranteed

BETHESDA E3 SHOWCASE

1 hour - Sunday 11th (or Monday 12th)

9pm Pacific / 12am Eastern / 5am UK / 6am CEST / 2pm AU

Teaser image implies two new IPs will be revealed: http://oyster.ignimgs.com/mediawiki/apis.please use archive.ism/e3/d/df/C-hgReFW0AE1NYL.jpg

DEVOLVER DIGITAL'S MEGA PRESS CONFERENCE

30 minutes to 1 hour - Sunday 11th (or Monday 12th)

10pm Pacific / 1am Eastern / 6am UK / 7am CEST / 3pm AU

https://twitter.com/devolverdigital/status/872603594033426432

THE PC GAMING SHOW

Several hours - Monday 12th (or Tuesday 13th)

10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm CEST / 3am AU

http://archive.is/UPYNy

UBISOFT E3 CONFERENCE

1 hour - Monday 12th (or Tuesday 13th)

1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK / 10pm CEST / 6am AU

#GirlWood de-confirmed for this year's conference, but cPost too long. Click here to view the full text.

 No.7472

File: fd9a28eb2a1c895⋯.png (1.12 MB, 1130x1500, 113:150, E3 Ren Hoek.png)

Oops, forgot an image.




File: 1471962888553.png (666.72 KB, 640x800, 4:5, 32.png)

 No.7437[Reply]

http://archive.is/0Ike3

7 Dangerous Anti-Feminist Groups You Should Know About

MGTOWs, MRAs, and Gamergaters, oh my!

>With all its anti-lady and anti-LGBT opinions turned into official policies, The Republican National Convention has come and gone. But as the most powerful voices opposing progress for ladies rear their ugly heads, it's time we all got familiar with some of the scariest groups railing against women. While each of these groups have distinct ideologies and varying amounts of violence, there's certainly some overlap between them all. Women and queers beware, here are some trolls to watch out for, because they're not hiding under bridges anymore:

>1. Gamergate

>What may have started out as a debate on ethics in video game journalism quickly turned into an organized syndicate of virulently anti-women harassers. Composed largely of male video game players, the group organized around harassing women in the video game industry like Zoë Quinn and Brianna Wu, as well as cultural critic Raina Punjabi. While the group claims to be concerned with rooting out corruption in entertainment media, it has since become explicitly clear that they largely exist to terrorize female video gamers and video game creators as a political statement against cultural diversification and liberal social criticisms of media. They often resort to frightening and aggressive tactics including doxing, Swatting, calling in bomb threats to events, and stalking.

 No.7468

>>pol10000000


 No.7469

>>/pol/10000000

why did we have to lose /hdi8/?


 No.7470

>>>/pol/10000000

>>>/pol/9999999




File: b040bfeb84aaf51⋯.png (32.85 KB, 774x249, 258:83, vocab.PNG)

 No.7466[Reply]

I'm gay

 No.7467

>That burn

stdavross just reached the

NEXT LEVEL




File: 1441752427700.jpg (10.09 KB, 392x269, 392:269, 7NkbL.jpg)

 No.7329[Reply]

List 'em here.

4Chan - 8Chan: http://8ch.net/

Google - Startpage: https://startpage.com/

Reddit - Voat: https://voat.co/

TVTropes - All The Tropes: http://allthetropes.orain.org

5 posts and 1 image reply omitted. Click reply to view.

 No.7452

File: 6eb45a0c3b0a1cb⋯.jpg (229.77 KB, 600x800, 3:4, 2dfa7243124bae31b7a9eb6697….jpg)

>>7427

Wow get, your site actually does searches now? since when?


 No.7455

Facebook - WrongThink: https://wrongthink.net/


 No.7456

>>7452

you found it right as it was added xd

gj :^)


 No.7459

Spotify - chiru.no: https://chiru.no


 No.7465

Slashdot - SoylentNews




File: 7a5a8d74d1e83ce⋯.jpg (45.25 KB, 526x394, 263:197, 11.jpg)

 No.7464[Reply]

yo famalam

I am about to pull some lulzy stuff. I am looking for a kobs flag/logo.

pic unrelated



File: ceca757e27cce9f⋯.png (918.62 KB, 1219x679, 1219:679, Redchanit.png)

 No.7453[Reply]

Okay, which one of you guys went out and raped a female US Ranger Captain? Because that was brilliant.

S18E12 of SVU

 No.7454

Not that guy but -1 internet to the Pendejo who broke rules 1 & 2


 No.7460

File: 8bb9e7610a651a8⋯.webm (8.38 MB, 624x352, 39:22, shes as strong as a male ….webm)

webbums


 No.7461

File: d9ad85aa7c7478b⋯.webm (6.1 MB, 624x352, 39:22, what pill do you take det….webm)

File: 8bbae20fbbc50c9⋯.webm (1.24 MB, 624x352, 39:22, whats my mission.webm)


 No.7462

File: e6df9e6d886898b⋯.webm (8.66 MB, 624x352, 39:22, equal opportunity fight c….webm)


 No.7463

File: bb5f44b06f86ade⋯.jpg (56.31 KB, 346x960, 173:480, 1478290116898.jpg)

>Captain Hot Pants

>Hot Pants




File: 1425358881907.jpg (97.96 KB, 850x510, 5:3, usagi.jpg)

 No.7000[Reply]

wch 2hu wud u level up on?
2 posts and 1 image reply omitted. Click reply to view.

 No.7011

it… it's really pronounced twohyew?

I just said that as a joke. I never imagined it was actually true.

 No.7017

File: 1425480882447.jpg (100.98 KB, 765x765, 1:1, 97d58775e82394e59712ef7a90….jpg)

CHEEEEEEN

 No.7024

Momoji, Ran, Chen.

 No.7025

If this is the case, then Raymoo.

 No.7458

I'm glad this was restored.




File: 1424154905852.jpg (91.36 KB, 549x364, 549:364, AcidRainMXhomeboys.jpg)

 No.5793[Reply]

My fellow K.O.B.S, I made it to Mexico!

Me and my new crew are partying and leveling up on local putas. In Mexico pot is fukin cheap and the Marijuana fields seem to go on forever, it took my breath away.

My homies taught me a new song, we sing it on a paranda.

============
La cabra, la cabra, la puta de la cabra
la madre que la pario,
yo tenia una cabra que se llamaba asunción.

Me la dejaba en casa para ir a hacer turrones
y cuando estaba de vuelta me chuupaba los cojones.

La cabra, la cabra, la puta de la cabra
Post too long. Click here to view the full text.
3 posts and 1 image reply omitted. Click reply to view.

 No.5913

>>5912

I saw it when it was released, it's a humRainarian ad. The message is essentially "think of the children in Syria".

 No.5914

>>5793
AcidRain sigue vivo!
Es hora de subir de nivel, putas!

 No.5998

File: 1424211941872.jpg (18.04 KB, 255x190, 51:38, 1424070667389.jpg)

Props to whoever made this

 No.7438

bump


 No.7451

Go home gamer beaners.




File: b1243f9329432bc⋯.png (592.99 KB, 1023x835, 1023:835, 1478699522336.png)

 No.7450[Reply]

Did you level up this morning?



File: 1468778026987.gif (490.18 KB, 207x252, 23:28, laughter.gif)

 No.7432[Reply]

Hey guys I'm a girl and I'm a gamer ask me anything.

 No.7433

File: 1469070874497.jpg (18.86 KB, 250x235, 50:47, 1448698420629.jpg)

go home


 No.7434

File: 1469582989802.jpg (31.07 KB, 600x362, 300:181, acidlaugh.jpg)


 No.7445

File: a4720442d50d2e7⋯.png (83.52 KB, 208x243, 208:243, durden1.png)

>>7432

Why haven't you Civ 5 with the Brave New World Expansion Pack yet?


 No.7446

File: ae1aabb1f3bf155⋯.png (34.19 KB, 1311x184, 57:8, gay child.png)

Kek, there's a filter for g.one h.ome. Did not expect that. This borg is kooky.


 No.7449

>>7446

I really wish this board had stayed popular tbh.




File: 41af73b7541068e⋯.png (143.91 KB, 300x303, 100:101, ClipboardImage.png)

 No.7448[Reply]

As if we didn't have enough confirmation that the media has been colluding with the Clinton Campaign, we now find out that NBC put together a "ripped from the headlines" episode of Law & Order: SVU based on the recent sexual assault claims against Donald Trump

>"Unstoppable"

>A millionaire politician's campaign goes awry when several women come forward with damaging accusations. Guest starring Gary Cole.

www.youtube.com/watch?v=PdIHRmFFZNU

The episode's been pulled and they've announced that its air date will be pushed back.

… but now here's the kicker - the sexual assault claims that have come out against Trump, and which the episode is based on, are less than a month old. Hell, most of the accusations are less than two weeks old. But, by the studio's own admission, production for the episode finished over a month ago. That means the script and pre-production work would have had to have been finished sometime in July or August at the absolute latest.

If the accusations are true, then NBC had access to this information three months ago. If the accusations are false, then NBC played an active role in developing them. Either way, the fact that they've been working on this for months proves explicit collaboration between a news and television network and a presidential campaign.



File: 47ea1f69554e763⋯.mp4 (4.17 MB, 680x510, 4:3, ..reginald died for your s….mp4)

 No.7444[Reply]

Have you taken the brown pill yet, mateys?

it's a tough pill to swallow! The brown pill was founded in 1999 by Sir Reginald Brownpill, who presents and narrates the attached video.

Forget red and blue pills, brown pills are the way of the future.

Video related. Please leave your questions, comments, and concerns below about this radical new paradigm of thinking!

sdfewcvccccccc

Swallow the brown pill today! Red pills are for fedora fucking wearing F.A.L.gots, blue pills are for the ignorant masses. Ignore the other le epin /pol/ maymays, this one is the readl deal.



Delete Post [ ]
[]
Previous [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]
| Catalog | Nerve Center
[ / / / / / / / / / / / / / ] [ dir / bbbb / firechan / fur / lang / madchan / radcorp / strek / traffick ]